County Kerry, Ireland

Ross Castle (courtesy of Disco1878)

Visitor Information

County Kerry (Irish: Contae ChiarraĆ­) is a county in Ireland. It is located in the South-West Region and is also part of the province of Munster.

Uniquely, it is bordered by only two other counties: County Limerick to the east and County Cork to the south-east. The county town is Tralee.

Places to Visit

Ard na Caithne


Haunted Hotspot