Dundee, Scotland

Tay Bridge at Dundee (courtesy of The Creator)

Visitor Information

Dundee, officially the City of Dundee, is Scotland's fourth-largest city. It lies within the eastern central Lowlands on the north bank of the Firth of Tay, which feeds into the North Sea. Under the name of Dundee City, it forms one of the 32 council areas used for local government in Scotland.

Places of interest include The Law and the Firth of Tay, the Victoria Dock, St Mary's Tower, Mains Castle, Dudhope Castle, Claypotts Castle, Broughty Castle and Powrie Castle.


Haunted Hotspot