Falkirk, Scotland

Blackness Castle (courtesy of Jack)

Visitor Information

Falkirk is one of 32 unitary authority council areas of Scotland. It borders with North Lanarkshire, Stirling and West Lothian, and, across the Firth of Forth to the northeast, Clackmannanshire and Fife.

Places of interest include Antonine Wall, Blackness Castle, Bo'ness Mining Memorial, Bo'ness Motor Museum, Callendar House and Park, Flkirk Steeple and Kinneil House.

Places to Visit



Haunted Hotspot