East Sussex, England

Battle Abbey (courtesy of WyrdLight.com)

Visitor Information

East Sussex is a county in South East England. It is bordered by the counties of Kent, Surrey and West Sussex, and to the south by the English Channel.

East Sussex is divided into five local government districts. Three are larger, rural, districts: Lewes; Wealden; and Rother. Eastbourne and Hastings are mainly urban areas.


Haunted Hotspot