Angus, Scotland

Glamis Castle (courtesy of Baryonic Being)

Visitor Information

Angus is one of the 32 local government council areas of Scotland, a registration county and a lieutenancy area. The council area borders Aberdeenshire, Dundee City and Perth and Kinross.

Places of interest include Arbroath Abbey, Brechin Castle, Cairngorms National Park, Edzell Castle, Glamis Castle, Monboddo House and Montrose Air Station Heritage Centre.

Places to Visit




Haunted Hotspot