Perth and Kinross, Scotland

Castle Menzies (courtesy of Anne Burges)

Visitor Information

Perth and Kinross is one of the 32 council areas of Scotland. It borders onto Aberdeenshire, Angus, Argyll and Bute, Clackmannanshire, Dundee, Fife, Highland and Stirling.

Places of interest include Ashintully Castle, Blackhall Roman Camps, Blair Castle, Cairngorms National Park, Castle Menzies, Dirnanean House, Drummond Castle, Grampian Mountains, Kindrogan House, Loch Lomond and Whitefield Castle.

Places to Visit




Haunted Hotspot