Stirling, Scotland

Wallace Monument (courtesy of Finlay McWalter)

Visitor Information

Stirling is one of the 32 council areas of Scotland. It borders Clackmannanshire, North Lanarkshire, Falkirk , Perth and Kinross, Argyll and Bute, and both East and West Dunbartonshire.

Places of interest include Culcreuch Castle, Inchmahome Priory, Breadalbane Folklore Centre, Loch Lomond and the Trossachs National Park, Stirling Castle, The Trossachs, Wallace Monument and the West Highland Way.

Places to Visit




Haunted Hotspot